Margaret Phillips

Concert organist


  1. Home page
  2. Biography
  3. Future engagements
  4. Past engagements
  5. Discography
  6. English Organ School
  7. Videos
  8. Concert reviews
  9. Site search

Future engagements


Image showing the exterior of the EOS chapel


Engagements for 2017

For more details of EOS concerts, including membership of the EOS Association, contact EOS on 01963 250011, or e-mail David Hunt.

Sunday 22 January 2017, 17:00 Evangelische Stadkirche Karlsruhe-Durlach
Margaret plays music by Rogg, Sixten, Chapple, Wammes and Hagen on the Stumm/Goll organ. Evangelische Stadkirche

Friday 3 February 2017, 11:30 The English Organ School and Museum, Milborne Port

Friday 3 March 2017, 11:30 The English Organ School and Museum, Milborne Port

Friday 7 April 2017, 11:30 The English Organ School and Museum, Milborne Port

Monday 1 May 2017, 14:00-16:00 The English Organ School and Museum, Milborne Port
An event celebrating the release of Margaret's latest CD.

Friday 5 May 2017, 11:30 The English Organ School and Museum, Milborne Port

Monday 29 May 2017, 15:00 Grosvenor Chapel, Mayfair, London W1K 2PA
A concert to celebrate the reinstatement of the Drake after cleaning, followed by tea.

Friday 2 June 2017, 11:30 The English Organ School and Museum, Milborne Port

Thursday 29 June 2017, 11:30 St Mary's Beaminster
Margaret will give a concert as part of the 2017 Beaminster Festival. Beaminster Festival

Sunday 9 July 2017, 20:00 St Michael's Dún Laoghaire, Co. Dublin
A concert on the 1974 Rieger organ. St Michael's Dún

Saturday 2 September 2017, 17:00 St Thomas Strasbourg
A concert on the famous 1741 Johann Andreas Silbermann organ.

Thursday 28 September, Nidaros Cathedral, Trondheim, Norway
As part of a conference in Trondheim with the title Lutheran Perspectives on Liturgical Music, Margaret will play part of Bach’s Clavierübung Part III on the 1739 Wagner Organ.

Tuesday 3 October 2017, 13:00 St David's Hall, Cardiff

Saturday 14 October 2017, Bromley Parish Church

Saturday 11 November 2017, St Imier Switzerland

Sunday 12 November 2017, 17:00 Holy Trinity Geneva Holy Trinity Geneva

Monday 13 November 2017, House concert chez Lionel Rogg
A harpsichord and organ concert together with Lionel Rogg. Lionel Rogg


Thank you for visiting these pages.

Margaret Phillips

Back to top of page
  1. Terms of Use
  2. Privacy Statement