Margaret Phillips

Concert organist


  1. Home page
  2. Biography
  3. Future engagements
  4. Past engagements
  5. Discography
  6. English Organ School
  7. Videos
  8. Concert reviews
  9. Site search

Future engagements


Image showing the exterior of the EOS chapel


Engagements for 2018

For more details of EOS concerts, including membership of the EOS Association, contact EOS on 01963 250011, or e-mail David Hunt.

Friday 26 January 2018, 11:30 The English Organ School and Museum, Milborne Port

Friday 23 February 2018, 11:30 The English Organ School and Museum, Milborne Port

Friday 23 March 2018, 11:30 The English Organ School and Museum, Milborne Port

Friday 20 April 2018, 11:30 The English Organ School and Museum, Milborne Port

Saturday 28 April 2018, 15:00 Christ's Chapel, Gallery Road, Dulwich, London SE21 7AE
Recital on the 1760 George England organ (restored William Drake 2009) to follow the AGM of the British Institute of Organ Studies www.bios.org.uk

Friday 18 May 2018, 11:30 The English Organ School and Museum, Milborne Port

Thursday 12 July 2018, 13:00 Oundle School Chapel
Margaret plays Buxtehude, Weckmann, Couperin, Lionel Rogg and Philip Wilby in an Oundle International Festival concert. During the week she is one of the tutors on the Oundle Summer School for young organists. Oundle International Festival

Friday 14 September 2018, 11:30 The English Organ School and Museum, Milborne Port

Friday 12 October 2018, 11:30 The English Organ School and Museum, Milborne Port

Friday 19 October 2018 Husaby Church, Sweden

Sunday 21 October 2018 Karlstad Cathedral, Sweden

Monday 22 October 2018 Workshop with organists from the Karlstad Diocese

Wednesday 24 October 2018, 12:15 Mariestad Cathedral, Sweden

Saturday 27 October 2018, 15:00 St Andreas, Malmö, Sweden

Sunday 28 October 2018, 18:00 Stora Hammar Church, Sweden

Friday 16 November 2018, 11:30 The English Organ School and Museum, Milborne Port

Sunday 25 November 2018, 17:00 Holy Trinity Church, Geneva

Friday 14 December 2018, 11:30 The English Organ School and Museum, Milborne Port


Thank you for visiting these pages.

Margaret Phillips

Back to top of page
  1. Terms of Use
  2. Privacy Statement